Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Garrigan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Garrigan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerri “Medic4Purple” Thompson

Jerri “Medic4Purple” Thompson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was there when we ran into A LOT of issues following an accident. He took charge of the situation and the rest of the process wemt smoothly!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda G

Amanda G

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Bob Garrigan's office is phenomenal. Over several years and many claims, Cherie, Bob, and the rest of the staff always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and understand what is going on. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lee Carroll

Lee Carroll

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just a great Professional staff. Bob is fantastic"
Profile photo of Jp Park

Jp Park

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional staff and outstanding service thanks Bob!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bowles

Jeffrey Bowles

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for assisting with my policies. I appreciate the business."
Profile photo of Stub Estey

Stub Estey

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Five Stars for Bob Garrigan's agency! Great service; great rates and extremely customer-oriented, with an excellent company like State Farm standing behind them. Everything you could want in an insurance agency! Run, do not walk, to make the switch to them for your auto and home coverage in the new year."
Profile photo of Laura Readyoff

Laura Readyoff

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Bob Garrigan and they are great to work with! They are always helpful and are quick to respond to any needs I may have. Wonderful staff! Love Cherie and Shellley! It is really a pleasure to have excellent, kind, and professional service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Carroll

Debbie Carroll

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always being there to meet our needs. Your response and dedication to your clients is amazing"